Sasuraiger (2019)

Galactic Whirlwind Sasuraiger was an anime series aired from 1983 to 1984 in Japan. There were 43 episodes aired. Other loosely translated names include "Sasuraiger", "Galactic Gale Sasuraiger", "Galaxy Whirlwind Sasuraiger" and "Wonder Six." It is the sequel to Baxingar and is the final member of the J9 Series.

  • Release Date: 2017
  • Views: 15
  • Country: JP
  • Language: en
Watchlist Favorite

Yoku Shioya

Jimmy Kenjo

Jōji Yanami

DD Ricchiman

Yôko Asagami

Moody Birdy

Kaneto Shiozawa

Nukiuchi Rock

Sumi Shimamoto


Katsuji Mori

Otoboke Beat
Write one

Sorry, no results found.